Afghanistan, Kabul 17:30 5:30pm Luxembourg, Luxembourg 14:00 2:00pm
Albania, Tirana 14:00 2:00 PM Madagascar, Antananarivo 16:00 4:00 PM
Algeria, Algiers 14:00 2:00 PM Malawi, Lilongwe 15:00 3:00 PM
Angola, Luanda 14:00 2:00 PM Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur 21:00 9:00 PM
Argentina, Buenos Aires 10:00 10:00 AM Maldives, Male 18:00 6:00 PM
Argentina, Córdoba, Córdoba 10:00 10:00 AM Mali, Bamako 13:00 1:00 PM
Armenia, Yerevan 17:00 5:00 PM Mali, Timbuktu 13:00 1:00 PM
Australia, Australian Capital Territory, Canberra * 00:00 0:00am Malta, Valletta 14:00 2:00 PM
Australia, New South Wales, Sydney * 00:00 0:00am Marshall Islands, Majuro 01:00 1:00am
Australia, Northern Territory, Alice Springs 22:30 10:30 PM Mauritania, Nouakchott 13:00 1:00 PM
Australia, Northern Territory, Darwin 22:30 10:30 PM Mauritius, Port Louis 17:00 5:00 PM
Australia, Queensland, Brisbane 23:00 11:00 PM Mexico, Ciudad de México, Mexico City 07:00 7:00 AM
Australia, Queensland, Cairns 23:00 11:00 PM Mexico, Quintana Roo, Cancún 08:00 8:00 AM
Australia, South Australia, Adelaide * 23:30 11:30 PM Mexico, Sonora, Hermosillo 06:00 6:00 AM
Australia, Tasmania, Hobart * 00:00 0:00am Micronesia, Pohnpei, Palikir 00:00 0:00am
Australia, Victoria, Melbourne * 00:00 0:00am Moldova, Chișinău 15:00 3:00 PM
Australia, Western Australia, Eucla 21:45 9:45 PM Monaco, Monaco 14:00 2:00 PM
Australia, Western Australia, Perth 21:00 9:00 PM Mongolia, Hovd 20:00 8:00 PM
Austria, Vienna, Vienna 14:00 2:00 PM Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar 21:00 9:00 PM
Azerbaijan, Baku 17:00 5:00 PM Montenegro, Podgorica 14:00 2:00 PM
Bahamas, Nassau * 09:00 9:00 AM Morocco, Casablanca * 14:00 2:00 PM
Bahrain, Manama 16:00 4:00 PM Morocco, Rabat * 14:00 2:00 PM
Bangladesh, Dhaka 19:00 7:00 PM Mozambique, Maputo 15:00 3:00 PM
Barbados, Bridgetown 09:00 9:00 AM Myanmar, Naypyidaw 19:30 7:30 PM
Belarus, Minsk 16:00 4:00 PM Myanmar, Yangon 19:30 7:30 PM
Belgium, Brussels, Brussels 14:00 2:00 PM Namibia, Windhoek 15:00 3:00 PM
Belize, Belmopan 07:00 7:00 AM Nauru, Yaren 01:00 1:00am
Benin, Porto Novo 14:00 2:00 PM Nepal, Kathmandu 18:45 6:45 PM
Bermuda, Hamilton * 10:00 10:00 AM Netherlands,amsterdam 14:00 2:00 PM
Bhutan, Thimphu 19:00 7:00 PM New Zealand, Auckland * 02:00 2:00am
Bolivia, La Paz 09:00 9:00 AM New Zealand, Chatham Islands * 02:45 2:45am
Bolivia, Sucre 09:00 9:00 AM New Zealand, Wellington * 02:00 2:00am
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Sarajevo 14:00 2:00 PM Nicaragua, Managua 07:00 7:00 AM
Botswana, Gaborone 15:00 3:00 PM Niger, Niamey 14:00 2:00 PM
Brazil, Acre, Rio Branco 08:00 8:00 AM Nigeria, Abuja 14:00 2:00 PM
Brazil,amazonas, Manaus 09:00 9:00 AM Nigeria, Lagos 14:00 2:00 PM
Brazil, Ceará, Fortaleza 10:00 10:00 AM Niue, Alofi 02:00 2:00 AM
Brazil, Distrito Federal, Brasilia 10:00 10:00 AM North Korea, Pyongyang 22:00 10:00 PM
Brazil, Pará, Belém 10:00 10:00 AM North Macedonia, Skopje 14:00 2:00 PM
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 10:00 10:00 AM Norway, Svalbard, Longyearbyen 14:00 2:00 PM
Brazil, São Paulo, São Paulo 10:00 10:00 AM Norway, Oslo 14:00 2:00 PM
British Indian Ocean Territory, Diego Garcia 19:00 7:00 PM Norway, Tromsø 14:00 2:00 PM
Brunei, Bandar Seri Begawan 21:00 9:00 PM Oman, Muscat 17:00 5:00 PM
Bulgaria, Sofia 15:00 3:00 PM Pakistan, Islamabad 18:00 6:00 PM
Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou 13:00 1:00 PM Pakistan, Sindh, Karachi 18:00 6:00 PM
Burundi, Bujumbura 15:00 3:00 PM Pakistan, Lahore 18:00 6:00 PM
Burundi, Gitega 15:00 3:00 PM Palau, Ngerulmud 22:00 10:00 PM
Cabo Verde, Praia 12:00 12:00 Noon Panama, Panama 08:00 8:00 AM
Cambodia, Phnom Penh 20:00 8:00 PM Papua New Guinea, Port Moresby 23:00 11:00 PM
Cameroon, Yaoundé 14:00 2:00 PM Paraguay, Asuncion * 10:00 10:00 AM
Canada, Alberta, Calgary * 07:00 7:00 AM Peru, Lima, Lima 08:00 8:00 AM
Canada, Alberta, Edmonton * 07:00 7:00 AM Philippines, Manila 21:00 9:00 PM
Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver * 06:00 6:00 AM Pitcairn Islands, Adamstown 05:00 5:00 AM
Canada, Manitoba, Winnipeg * 08:00 8:00 AM Poland, Warsaw 14:00 2:00 PM
Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, Happy Valley-Goose Bay * 10:00 10:00 AM Portugal, Azores, Ponta Delgada 12:00 12:00 Noon
Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, Mary’s Harbour * 10:30 10:30 AM Portugal, Lisbon, Lisbon 13:00 1:00 PM
Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, St. John’s * 10:30 10:30 AM Puerto Rico, San Juan 09:00 9:00 AM
Canada, Northwest Territories, Inuvik * 07:00 7:00 AM Qatar, Doha 16:00 4:00 PM
Canada, Nova Scotia, Halifax * 10:00 10:00 AM Réunion (French), Saint-Denis 17:00 5:00 PM
Canada, Nunavut, Alert * 09:00 9:00 AM Romania, Bucharest 15:00 3:00 PM
Canada, Nunavut, Baker Lake * 08:00 8:00 AM Russia, Belushya Guba 16:00 4:00 PM
Canada, Nunavut, Coral Harbour 08:00 8:00 AM Russia, Anadyr 01:00 1:00am
Canada, Nunavut, Eureka * 08:00 8:00 AM Russia, Pevek 01:00 1:00am
Canada, Nunavut, Grise Fiord * 09:00 9:00 AM Russia, Irkutsk 21:00 9:00 PM
Canada, Nunavut, Pond Inlet * 09:00 9:00 AM Russia, Kaliningrad 15:00 3:00 PM
Canada, Nunavut, Resolute Bay * 08:00 8:00 AM Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky 01:00 1:00am
Canada, Ontario, Ottawa * 09:00 9:00 AM Russia, Komsomolsk-on-Amur 23:00 11:00 PM
Canada, Ontario, Toronto * 09:00 9:00 AM Russia, Khatanga 20:00 8:00 PM
Canada, Quebec, Chibougamau * 09:00 9:00 AM Russia, Krasnoyarsk 20:00 8:00 PM
Canada, Quebec, Kuujjuaq * 09:00 9:00 AM Russia, Norilsk 20:00 8:00 PM
Canada, Quebec, Montréal * 09:00 9:00 AM Russia, Magadan 00:00 0:00am
Canada, Saskatchewan, Regina 07:00 7:00 AM Russia, Moscow 16:00 4:00 PM
Canada, Yukon, Whitehorse * 06:00 6:00 AM Russia, Novosibirsk 20:00 8:00 PM
Central African Republic, Bangui 14:00 2:00 PM Russia, Omsk 19:00 7:00 PM
Chad, N’Djamena 14:00 2:00 PM Russia, Vladivostok 23:00 11:00 PM
Chile, Easter Island * 08:00 8:00 AM Russia, Srednekolymsk 00:00 0:00am
Chile, Punta Arenas * 10:00 10:00 AM Russia, Tiksi 22:00 10:00 PM
Chile, Santiago * 10:00 10:00 AM Russia, Verkhoyansk 23:00 11:00 PM
China, Beijing Municipality, Beijing 21:00 9:00 PM Russia, Yakutsk 22:00 10:00 PM
China, Chongqing Municipality, Chongqing 21:00 9:00 PM Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 00:00 0:00am
China, Shanghai Municipality, Shanghai 21:00 9:00 PM Russia, Samara 17:00 5:00 PM
China, Tibet, Lhasa 21:00 9:00 PM Russia, Yekaterinburg 18:00 6:00 PM
China, Xinjiang, Ürümqi 21:00 9:00 PM Russia, Izhevsk 17:00 5:00 PM
Colombia, Bogota 08:00 8:00 AM Russia, Chita 22:00 10:00 PM
Comoros, Moroni 16:00 4:00 PM Rwanda, Kigali 15:00 3:00 PM
Congo, Brazzaville 14:00 2:00 PM Saint Helena, Jamestown 13:00 1:00 PM
Congo Dem. Rep., Kinshasa 14:00 2:00 PM Samoa, Apia * 03:00 3:00am
Congo Dem. Rep., Lubumbashi 15:00 3:00 PM Sao Tome and Principe, São Tomé 13:00 1:00 PM
Cook Islands, Rarotonga 03:00 3:00 AM Saudi Arabia, Riyadh 16:00 4:00 PM
Costa Rica, San Jose 07:00 7:00 AM Senegal, Dakar 13:00 1:00 PM
Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Abidjan 13:00 1:00 PM Serbia, Belgrade 14:00 2:00 PM
Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Yamoussoukro 13:00 1:00 PM Seychelles, Victoria 17:00 5:00 PM
Croatia, Zagreb 14:00 2:00 PM Sierra Leone, Freetown 13:00 1:00 PM
Cuba, Havana * 09:00 9:00 AM Singapore, Singapore 21:00 9:00 PM
Cyprus, Nicosia 15:00 3:00 PM Slovakia, Bratislava 14:00 2:00 PM
Czech Republic, Prague 14:00 2:00 PM Slovenia, Ljubljana 14:00 2:00 PM
Denmark, Copenhagen 14:00 2:00 PM Solomon Islands, Honiara 00:00 0:00am
Djibouti, Djibouti 16:00 4:00 PM Somalia, Mogadishu 16:00 4:00 PM
Dominican Republic, Santo Domingo 09:00 9:00 AM South Africa, Cape Town 15:00 3:00 PM
Ecuador, Galapagos Islands 07:00 7:00 AM South Africa, Johannesburg 15:00 3:00 PM
Ecuador, Quito 08:00 8:00 AM South Africa, Marion Island (Prince Edward Islands) 16:00 4:00 PM
Egypt, Cairo 15:00 3:00 PM South Africa, Pretoria 15:00 3:00 PM
El Salvador, San Salvador 07:00 7:00 AM South Georgia/Sandwich Is., King Edward Point 11:00 11:00 AM
Equatorial Guinea, Malabo 14:00 2:00 PM South Korea, Seoul 22:00 10:00 PM
Eritrea, Asmara 16:00 4:00 PM South Sudan, Juba 16:00 4:00 PM
Estonia, Tallinn 15:00 3:00 PM Spain, Barcelona, Barcelona 14:00 2:00 PM
eSwatini, Mbabane 15:00 3:00 PM Spain, Madrid 14:00 2:00 PM
Ethiopia, Addis Ababa 16:00 4:00 PM Sri Lanka, Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte 18:30 6:30 PM
Falkland Islands, Stanley 10:00 10:00 AM Sudan, Khartoum 15:00 3:00 PM
Faroe Islands, Tórshavn 13:00 1:00 PM Suriname, Paramaribo 10:00 10:00 AM
Fiji, Suva day 02 01:00 day 02 1:00am Sweden, Stockholm 14:00 2:00 PM
Finland, Helsinki 15:00 3:00 PM Switzerland, Bern, Bern 14:00 2:00 PM
Finland, Kemi 15:00 3:00 PM Switzerland, Zurich, Zürich 14:00 2:00 PM
Finland, Rovaniemi 15:00 3:00 PM Syria, Damascus 15:00 3:00 PM
France, Île-de-France, Paris 14:00 2:00 PM Taiwan, Taipei 21:00 9:00 PM
French Guiana, Cayenne 10:00 10:00 AM Tajikistan, Dushanbe 18:00 6:00 PM
French Polynesia, Tahiti, Papeete 03:00 3:00 AM Tanzania, Dar es Salaam 16:00 4:00 PM
French Southern Territories,amsterdam Island 18:00 6:00 PM Tanzania, Dodoma 16:00 4:00 PM
French Southern Territories, Port-aux-Francais 18:00 6:00 PM Thailand, Bangkok 20:00 8:00 PM
Gabon, Libreville 14:00 2:00 PM Timor-Leste, Dili 22:00 10:00 PM
Gambia, Banjul 13:00 1:00 PM Togo, Lomé 13:00 1:00 PM
Georgia, Tbilisi 17:00 5:00 PM Tokelau, Fakaofo 02:00 2:00am
Germany, Berlin, Berlin 14:00 2:00 PM Tonga, Nukualofa 02:00 2:00am
Germany, Hesse, Frankfurt 14:00 2:00 PM Trinidad and Tobago, Port of Spain 09:00 9:00 AM
Ghana, Accra 13:00 1:00 PM Tunisia, Tunis 14:00 2:00 PM
Gibraltar, Gibraltar 14:00 2:00 PM Turkey, Ankara 16:00 4:00 PM
Greece, Athens 15:00 3:00 PM Turkey, Istanbul 16:00 4:00 PM
Greenland, Danmarkshavn 13:00 1:00 PM Turkmenistan, Ashgabat 18:00 6:00 PM
Greenland, Ittoqqortoormiit 12:00 12:00 Noon Tuvalu, Funafuti 01:00 1:00am
Greenland, Kangerlussuaq 10:00 10:00 AM Uganda, Kampala 16:00 4:00 PM
Greenland, Nuuk 10:00 10:00 AM Ukraine, Dnipro 15:00 3:00 PM
Greenland, Qaanaaq 10:00 10:00 AM Ukraine, Kyiv 15:00 3:00 PM
Greenland, Thule Air Base * 10:00 10:00 AM United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi 17:00 5:00 PM
Guadeloupe, Basse-Terre 09:00 9:00 AM United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Dubai 17:00 5:00 PM
Guam, Hagåtña 23:00 11:00 PM United Kingdom, England, London 13:00 1:00 PM
Guatemala, Guatemala City 07:00 7:00 AM United Kingdom, Scotland, Edinburgh 13:00 1:00 PM
Guinea, Conakry 13:00 1:00 PM United Kingdom, Wales, Cardiff 13:00 1:00 PM
Guinea-Bissau, Bissau 13:00 1:00 PM Uruguay, Montevideo 10:00 10:00 AM
Guyana, Georgetown 09:00 9:00 AM US Minor Outlying Islands, Baker Island 01:00 1:00 AM
Haiti, Port-au-Prince * 09:00 9:00 AM US Minor Outlying Islands, Midway 02:00 2:00 AM
Honduras, Tegucigalpa 07:00 7:00 AM US Minor Outlying Islands, Wake Island 01:00 1:00am
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 21:00 9:00 PM USA, Alaska, Adak * 04:00 4:00 AM
Hungary, Budapest 14:00 2:00 PM USA, Alaska, Anchorage * 05:00 5:00 AM
Iceland, Reykjavik 13:00 1:00 PM USA, Alaska, Fairbanks * 05:00 5:00 AM
India, Delhi, New Delhi 18:30 6:30 PM USA, Alaska, Juneau * 05:00 5:00 AM
India, Karnataka, Bangalore 18:30 6:30 PM USA, Alaska, Unalaska * 05:00 5:00 AM
India, Maharashtra, Mumbai 18:30 6:30 PM USA, Arizona, Phoenix 06:00 6:00 AM
India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai 18:30 6:30 PM USA, California, Los Angeles * 06:00 6:00 AM
India, West Bengal, Kolkata 18:30 6:30 PM USA, California, San Francisco * 06:00 6:00 AM
Indonesia, Bali, Denpasar 21:00 9:00 PM USA, Colorado, Denver * 07:00 7:00 AM
Indonesia, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Jakarta 20:00 8:00 PM USA, District of Columbia, Washington DC * 09:00 9:00 AM
Indonesia, South Sulawesi, Makassar 21:00 9:00 PM USA, Florida, Miami * 09:00 9:00 AM
Indonesia, West Kalimantan, Pontianak 20:00 8:00 PM USA, Georgia, Atlanta * 09:00 9:00 AM
Indonesia, West Papua, Manokwari 22:00 10:00 PM USA, Hawaii, Honolulu 03:00 3:00 AM
Iran, Tehran 16:30 4:30 PM USA, Illinois, Chicago * 08:00 8:00 AM
Iraq, Baghdad 16:00 4:00 PM USA, Indiana, Indianapolis * 09:00 9:00 AM
Ireland, Dublin 13:00 1:00 PM USA, Louisiana, New Orleans * 08:00 8:00 AM
Isle of Man, Douglas 13:00 1:00 PM USA, Massachusetts, Boston * 09:00 9:00 AM
Israel, Jerusalem 15:00 3:00 PM USA, Michigan, Detroit * 09:00 9:00 AM
Italy, Rome 14:00 2:00 PM USA, Minnesota, Minneapolis * 08:00 8:00 AM
Jamaica, Kingston 08:00 8:00 AM USA, Missouri, Kansas City * 08:00 8:00 AM
Japan, Tokyo 22:00 10:00 PM USA, Nevada, Las Vegas * 06:00 6:00 AM
Jordan,amman 15:00 3:00 PM USA, New York, New York * 09:00 9:00 AM
Kazakhstan, Almaty 19:00 7:00 PM USA, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City * 08:00 8:00 AM
Kazakhstan, Nursultan 19:00 7:00 PM USA, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia * 09:00 9:00 AM
Kazakhstan, Oral 18:00 6:00 PM USA, Texas, Dallas * 08:00 8:00 AM
Kenya, Nairobi 16:00 4:00 PM USA, Texas, Houston * 08:00 8:00 AM
Kiribati, Christmas Island, Kiritimati day 02 03:00 day 02 3:00am USA, Utah, Salt Lake City * 07:00 7:00 AM
Kiribati, Tarawa day 02 01:00 day 02 1:00am USA, Washington, Seattle * 06:00 6:00 AM
Kuwait, Kuwait City 16:00 4:00 PM Uzbekistan, Tashkent 18:00 6:00 PM
Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek 19:00 7:00 PM Vanuatu, Port Vila 00:00 0:00am
Laos, Vientiane 20:00 8:00 PM Vatican City State, Vatican City 14:00 2:00 PM
Latvia, Riga 15:00 3:00 PM Venezuela, Caracas 09:00 9:00 AM
Lebanon, Beirut 15:00 3:00 PM Vietnam, Hanoi 20:00 8:00 PM
Lesotho, Maseru 15:00 3:00 PM Western Sahara, El Aaiún * 14:00 2:00 PM
Liberia, Monrovia 13:00 1:00 PM Yemen, Sana 16:00 4:00 PM
Libya, Tripoli 15:00 3:00 PM Zambia, Lusaka 15:00 3:00 PM
Lithuania, Vilnius 15:00 3:00 PM Zimbabwe, Harare 15:00 3:00 PM