Afghanistan, Kabul 17:30 05:30:PM Luxembourg, Luxembourg 15:00 03:00:PM
Albania, Tirana 15:00 03:00:PM Madagascar, Antananarivo 16:00 04:00:PM
Algeria, Algiers 14:00 02:00:PM Malawi, Lilongwe 15:00 03:00:PM
Angola, Luanda 14:00 02:00:PM Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur 21:00 09:00:PM
Argentina, Buenos Aires 10:00 10:00:AM Maldives, Male 18:00 06:00:PM
Argentina, Córdoba, Córdoba 10:00 10:00:AM Mali, Bamako 13:00 01:00:PM
Armenia, Yerevan 17:00 05:00:PM Mali, Timbuktu 13:00 01:00:PM
Australia, Australian Capital Territory, Canberra * 23:00 11:00:PM Malta, Valletta 15:00 03:00:PM
Australia, New South Wales, Sydney * 23:00 11:00:PM Marshall Islands, Majuro Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Australia, Northern Territory, Alice Springs 22:30 10:30:PM Mauritania, Nouakchott 13:00 01:00:PM
Australia, Northern Territory, Darwin 22:30 10:30:PM Mauritius, Port Louis 17:00 05:00:PM
Australia, Queensland, Brisbane 23:00 11:00:PM Mexico, Ciudad de México, Mexico City 08:00 08:00:AM
Australia, Queensland, Cairns 23:00 11:00:PM Mexico, Quintana Roo, Cancún 08:00 08:00:AM
Australia, South Australia, Adelaide * 22:30 10:30:PM Mexico, Sonora, Hermosillo 06:00 06:00:AM
Australia, Tasmania, Hobart * 23:00 11:00:PM Micronesia, Pohnpei, Palikir Day+1 > 00:00
Day+1 > 12:00 midnight
Australia, Victoria, Melbourne * 23:00 11:00:PM Moldova, Chișinău 16:00 04:00:PM
Australia, Western Australia, Eucla 21:45 09:45:PM Monaco, Monaco 15:00 03:00:PM
Australia, Western Australia, Perth 21:00 09:00:PM Mongolia, Hovd 20:00 08:00:PM
Austria, Vienna, Vienna 15:00 03:00:PM Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar 21:00 09:00:PM
Azerbaijan, Baku 17:00 05:00:PM Montenegro, Podgorica 15:00 03:00:PM
Bahamas, Nassau 09:00 09:00:AM Morocco, Casablanca * 14:00 02:00:PM
Bahrain, Manama 16:00 04:00:PM Morocco, Rabat * 14:00 02:00:PM
Bangladesh, Dhaka 19:00 07:00:PM Mozambique, Maputo 15:00 03:00:PM
Barbados, Bridgetown 09:00 09:00:AM Myanmar, Naypyidaw 19:30 07:30:PM
Belarus, Minsk 16:00 04:00:PM Myanmar, Yangon 19:30 07:30:PM
Belgium, Brussels, Brussels 15:00 03:00:PM Namibia, Windhoek 15:00 03:00:PM
Belize, Belmopan 07:00 07:00:AM Nauru, Yaren Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Benin, Porto Novo 14:00 02:00:PM Nepal, Kathmandu 18:45 06:45:PM
Bermuda, Hamilton 10:00 10:00:AM Netherlands, Amsterdam 15:00 03:00:PM
Bhutan, Thimphu 19:00 07:00:PM New Zealand, Auckland * Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Bolivia, La Paz 09:00 09:00:AM New Zealand, Chatham Islands * Day+1 > 1:45
Day+1 > 1:45 am
Bolivia, Sucre 09:00 09:00:AM New Zealand, Wellington * Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Sarajevo 15:00 03:00:PM Nicaragua, Managua 07:00 07:00:AM
Botswana, Gaborone 15:00 03:00:PM Niger, Niamey 14:00 02:00:PM
Brazil, Acre, Rio Branco 08:00 08:00:AM Nigeria, Abuja 14:00 02:00:PM
Brazil, Amazonas, Manaus 09:00 09:00:AM Nigeria, Lagos 14:00 02:00:PM
Brazil, Ceará, Fortaleza 10:00 10:00:AM Niue, Alofi 02:00 02:00:AM
Brazil, Distrito Federal, Brasilia 10:00 10:00:AM North Korea, Pyongyang 22:00 10:00:PM
Brazil, Pará, Belém 10:00 10:00:AM North Macedonia, Skopje 15:00 03:00:PM
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 10:00 10:00:AM Norway, Svalbard, Longyearbyen 15:00 03:00:PM
Brazil, São Paulo, São Paulo 10:00 10:00:AM Norway, Oslo 15:00 03:00:PM
British Indian Ocean Territory, Diego Garcia 19:00 07:00:PM Norway, Tromsø 15:00 03:00:PM
Brunei, Bandar Seri Begawan 21:00 09:00:PM Oman, Muscat 17:00 05:00:PM
Bulgaria, Sofia 16:00 04:00:PM Pakistan, Islamabad 18:00 06:00:PM
Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou 13:00 01:00:PM Pakistan, Sindh, Karachi 18:00 06:00:PM
Burundi, Bujumbura 15:00 03:00:PM Pakistan, Lahore 18:00 06:00:PM
Burundi, Gitega 15:00 03:00:PM Palau, Ngerulmud 22:00 10:00:PM
Cabo Verde, Praia 12:00 12:00 noon Panama, Panama 08:00 08:00:AM
Cambodia, Phnom Penh 20:00 08:00:PM Papua New Guinea, Port Moresby 23:00 11:00:PM
Cameroon, Yaoundé 14:00 02:00:PM Paraguay, Asuncion * 09:00 09:00:AM
Canada, Alberta, Calgary 07:00 07:00:AM Peru, Lima, Lima 08:00 08:00:AM
Canada, Alberta, Edmonton 07:00 07:00:AM Philippines, Manila 21:00 09:00:PM
Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver 06:00 06:00:AM Pitcairn Islands, Adamstown 05:00 05:00:AM
Canada, Manitoba, Winnipeg 08:00 08:00:AM Poland, Warsaw 15:00 03:00:PM
Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, Happy Valley-Goose Bay 10:00 10:00:AM Portugal, Azores, Ponta Delgada 13:00 01:00:PM
Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, Mary’s Harbour 10:30 10:30:AM Portugal, Lisbon, Lisbon 14:00 02:00:PM
Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, St. John’s 10:30 10:30:AM Puerto Rico, San Juan 09:00 09:00:AM
Canada, Northwest Territories, Inuvik 07:00 07:00:AM Qatar, Doha 16:00 04:00:PM
Canada, Nova Scotia, Halifax 10:00 10:00:AM Réunion (French), Saint-Denis 17:00 05:00:PM
Canada, Nunavut, Alert 09:00 09:00:AM Romania, Bucharest 16:00 04:00:PM
Canada, Nunavut, Baker Lake 08:00 08:00:AM Russia, Belushya Guba 16:00 04:00:PM
Canada, Nunavut, Coral Harbour 08:00 08:00:AM Russia, Anadyr Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Canada, Nunavut, Eureka 08:00 08:00:AM Russia, Pevek Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Canada, Nunavut, Grise Fiord 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Irkutsk 21:00 09:00:PM
Canada, Nunavut, Pond Inlet 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Kaliningrad 15:00 03:00:PM
Canada, Nunavut, Resolute Bay 08:00 08:00:AM Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Canada, Ontario, Ottawa 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Komsomolsk-on-Amur 23:00 11:00:PM
Canada, Ontario, Toronto 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Khatanga 20:00 08:00:PM
Canada, Quebec, Chibougamau 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Krasnoyarsk 20:00 08:00:PM
Canada, Quebec, Kuujjuaq 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Norilsk 20:00 08:00:PM
Canada, Quebec, Montréal 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Magadan Day+1 > 00:00
Day+1 > 12:00 midnight
Canada, Saskatchewan, Regina 07:00 07:00:AM Russia, Moscow 16:00 04:00:PM
Canada, Yukon, Whitehorse 06:00 06:00:AM Russia, Novosibirsk 20:00 08:00:PM
Central African Republic, Bangui 14:00 02:00:PM Russia, Omsk 19:00 07:00:PM
Chad, N’Djamena 14:00 02:00:PM Russia, Vladivostok 23:00 11:00:PM
Chile, Easter Island * 07:00 07:00:AM Russia, Srednekolymsk Day+1 > 00:00
Day+1 > 12:00 midnight
Chile, Punta Arenas * 10:00 10:00:AM Russia, Tiksi 22:00 10:00:PM
Chile, Santiago * 09:00 09:00:AM Russia, Verkhoyansk 23:00 11:00:PM
China, Beijing Municipality, Beijing 21:00 09:00:PM Russia, Yakutsk 22:00 10:00:PM
China, Chongqing Municipality, Chongqing 21:00 09:00:PM Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Day+1 > 00:00
Day+1 > 12:00 midnight
China, Shanghai Municipality, Shanghai 21:00 09:00:PM Russia, Samara 17:00 05:00:PM
China, Tibet, Lhasa 21:00 09:00:PM Russia, Yekaterinburg 18:00 06:00:PM
China, Xinjiang, Ürümqi 21:00 09:00:PM Russia, Izhevsk 17:00 05:00:PM
Colombia, Bogota 08:00 08:00:AM Russia, Chita 22:00 10:00:PM
Comoros, Moroni 16:00 04:00:PM Rwanda, Kigali 15:00 03:00:PM
Congo, Brazzaville 14:00 02:00:PM Saint Helena, Jamestown 13:00 01:00:PM
Congo Dem. Rep., Kinshasa 14:00 02:00:PM Samoa, Apia * Day+1 > 2:00
Day+1 > 2:00 am
Congo Dem. Rep., Lubumbashi 15:00 03:00:PM Sao Tome and Principe, São Tomé 13:00 01:00:PM
Cook Islands, Rarotonga 03:00 03:00:AM Saudi Arabia, Riyadh 16:00 04:00:PM
Costa Rica, San Jose 07:00 07:00:AM Senegal, Dakar 13:00 01:00:PM
Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Abidjan 13:00 01:00:PM Serbia, Belgrade 15:00 03:00:PM
Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Yamoussoukro 13:00 01:00:PM Seychelles, Victoria 17:00 05:00:PM
Croatia, Zagreb 15:00 03:00:PM Sierra Leone, Freetown 13:00 01:00:PM
Cuba, Havana 09:00 09:00:AM Singapore, Singapore 21:00 09:00:PM
Cyprus, Nicosia 16:00 04:00:PM Slovakia, Bratislava 15:00 03:00:PM
Czechia, Prague 15:00 03:00:PM Slovenia, Ljubljana 15:00 03:00:PM
Denmark, Copenhagen 15:00 03:00:PM Solomon Islands, Honiara Day+1 > 00:00
Day+1 > 12:00 midnight
Djibouti, Djibouti 16:00 04:00:PM Somalia, Mogadishu 16:00 04:00:PM
Dominican Republic, Santo Domingo 09:00 09:00:AM South Africa, Cape Town 15:00 03:00:PM
Ecuador, Galapagos Islands 07:00 07:00:AM South Africa, Johannesburg 15:00 03:00:PM
Ecuador, Quito 08:00 08:00:AM South Africa, Marion Island (Prince Edward Islands) 16:00 04:00:PM
Egypt, Cairo 15:00 03:00:PM South Africa, Pretoria 15:00 03:00:PM
El Salvador, San Salvador 07:00 07:00:AM South Georgia/Sandwich Is., King Edward Point 11:00 11:00:AM
Equatorial Guinea, Malabo 14:00 02:00:PM South Korea, Seoul 22:00 10:00:PM
Eritrea, Asmara 16:00 04:00:PM South Sudan, Juba 15:00 03:00:PM
Estonia, Tallinn 16:00 04:00:PM Spain, Barcelona, Barcelona 15:00 03:00:PM
Eswatini, Mbabane 15:00 03:00:PM Spain, Madrid 15:00 03:00:PM
Ethiopia, Addis Ababa 16:00 04:00:PM Sri Lanka, Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte 18:30 06:30:PM
Falkland Islands, Stanley 10:00 10:00:AM Sudan, Khartoum 15:00 03:00:PM
Faroe Islands, Tórshavn 14:00 02:00:PM Suriname, Paramaribo 10:00 10:00:AM
Fiji, Suva Day+1 > 01:00:00 Day+1 > 1:00 am Sweden, Stockholm 15:00 03:00:PM
Finland, Helsinki 16:00 04:00:PM Switzerland, Bern, Bern 15:00 03:00:PM
Finland, Kemi 16:00 04:00:PM Switzerland, Zurich, Zürich 15:00 03:00:PM
Finland, Rovaniemi 16:00 04:00:PM Syria, Damascus 16:00 04:00:PM
France, Île-de-France, Paris 15:00 03:00:PM Taiwan, Taipei 21:00 09:00:PM
French Guiana, Cayenne 10:00 10:00:AM Tajikistan, Dushanbe 18:00 06:00:PM
French Polynesia, Tahiti, Papeete 03:00 03:00:AM Tanzania, Dar es Salaam 16:00 04:00:PM
French Southern Territories, Amsterdam Island 18:00 06:00:PM Tanzania, Dodoma 16:00 04:00:PM
French Southern Territories, Port-aux-Francais 18:00 06:00:PM Thailand, Bangkok 20:00 08:00:PM
Gabon, Libreville 14:00 02:00:PM Timor-Leste, Dili 22:00 10:00:PM
Gambia, Banjul 13:00 01:00:PM Togo, Lomé 13:00 01:00:PM
Georgia, Tbilisi 17:00 05:00:PM Tokelau, Fakaofo Day+1 > 2:00
Day+1 > 2:00 am
Germany, Berlin, Berlin 15:00 03:00:PM Tonga, Nukualofa Day+1 > 2:00
Day+1 > 2:00 am
Germany, Hesse, Frankfurt 15:00 03:00:PM Trinidad and Tobago, Port of Spain 09:00 09:00:AM
Ghana, Accra 13:00 01:00:PM Tunisia, Tunis 14:00 02:00:PM
Gibraltar, Gibraltar 15:00 03:00:PM Turkey, Ankara 16:00 04:00:PM
Greece, Athens 16:00 04:00:PM Turkey, Istanbul 16:00 04:00:PM
Greenland, Danmarkshavn 13:00 01:00:PM Turkmenistan, Ashgabat 18:00 06:00:PM
Greenland, Ittoqqortoormiit 13:00 01:00:PM Tuvalu, Funafuti Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Greenland, Kangerlussuaq 11:00 11:00:AM Uganda, Kampala 16:00 04:00:PM
Greenland, Nuuk 11:00 11:00:AM Ukraine, Dnipro 16:00 04:00:PM
Greenland, Qaanaaq 11:00 11:00:AM Ukraine, Kyiv 16:00 04:00:PM
Greenland, Thule Air Base 10:00 10:00:AM United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi 17:00 05:00:PM
Guadeloupe, Basse-Terre 09:00 09:00:AM United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Dubai 17:00 05:00:PM
Guam, Hagåtña 23:00 11:00:PM United Kingdom, England, London 14:00 02:00:PM
Guatemala, Guatemala City 07:00 07:00:AM United Kingdom, Scotland, Edinburgh 14:00 02:00:PM
Guinea, Conakry 13:00 01:00:PM United Kingdom, Wales, Cardiff 14:00 02:00:PM
Guinea-Bissau, Bissau 13:00 01:00:PM Uruguay, Montevideo 10:00 10:00:AM
Guyana, Georgetown 09:00 09:00:AM US Minor Outlying Islands, Baker Island 01:00 01:00:AM
Haiti, Port-au-Prince 09:00 09:00:AM US Minor Outlying Islands, Midway 02:00 02:00:AM
Honduras, Tegucigalpa 07:00 07:00:AM US Minor Outlying Islands, Wake Island Day+1 > 1:00
Day+1 > 1:00 am
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 21:00 09:00:PM USA, Alaska, Adak 04:00 04:00:AM
Hungary, Budapest 15:00 03:00:PM USA, Alaska, Anchorage 05:00 05:00:AM
Iceland, Reykjavik 13:00 01:00:PM USA, Alaska, Fairbanks 05:00 05:00:AM
India, Delhi, New Delhi 18:30 06:30:PM USA, Alaska, Juneau 05:00 05:00:AM
India, Karnataka, Bangalore 18:30 06:30:PM USA, Alaska, Unalaska 05:00 05:00:AM
India, Maharashtra, Mumbai 18:30 06:30:PM USA, Arizona, Phoenix 06:00 06:00:AM
India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai 18:30 06:30:PM USA, California, Los Angeles 06:00 06:00:AM
India, West Bengal, Kolkata 18:30 06:30:PM USA, California, San Francisco 06:00 06:00:AM
Indonesia, Bali, Denpasar 21:00 09:00:PM USA, Colorado, Denver 07:00 07:00:AM
Indonesia, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Jakarta 20:00 08:00:PM USA, District of Columbia, Washington DC 09:00 09:00:AM
Indonesia, South Sulawesi, Makassar 21:00 09:00:PM USA, Florida, Miami 09:00 09:00:AM
Indonesia, West Kalimantan, Pontianak 20:00 08:00:PM USA, Georgia, Atlanta 09:00 09:00:AM
Indonesia, West Papua, Manokwari 22:00 10:00:PM USA, Hawaii, Honolulu 03:00 03:00:AM
Iran, Tehran 17:30 05:30:PM USA, Illinois, Chicago 08:00 08:00:AM
Iraq, Baghdad 16:00 04:00:PM USA, Indiana, Indianapolis 09:00 09:00:AM
Ireland, Dublin 14:00 02:00:PM USA, Louisiana, New Orleans 08:00 08:00:AM
Isle of Man, Douglas 14:00 02:00:PM USA, Massachusetts, Boston 09:00 09:00:AM
Israel, Jerusalem 16:00 04:00:PM USA, Michigan, Detroit 09:00 09:00:AM
Italy, Rome 15:00 03:00:PM USA, Minnesota, Minneapolis 08:00 08:00:AM
Jamaica, Kingston 08:00 08:00:AM USA, Missouri, Kansas City 08:00 08:00:AM
Japan, Tokyo 22:00 10:00:PM USA, Nevada, Las Vegas 06:00 06:00:AM
Jordan, Amman 16:00 04:00:PM USA, New York, New York 09:00 09:00:AM
Kazakhstan, Almaty 19:00 07:00:PM USA, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City 08:00 08:00:AM
Kazakhstan, Nursultan 19:00 07:00:PM USA, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia 09:00 09:00:AM
Kazakhstan, Oral 18:00 06:00:PM USA, Texas, Dallas 08:00 08:00:AM
Kenya, Nairobi 16:00 04:00:PM USA, Texas, Houston 08:00 08:00:AM
Kiribati, Christmas Island, Kiritimati Day + 1 >03:00 Day+1 > 3:00 am USA, Utah, Salt Lake City 07:00 07:00:AM
Kiribati, Tarawa Day +1 > 01:00 Day+1 > 1:00 am USA, Washington, Seattle 06:00 06:00:AM
Kuwait, Kuwait City 16:00 04:00:PM Uzbekistan, Tashkent 18:00 06:00:PM
Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek 19:00 07:00:PM Vanuatu, Port Vila Day+1 > 00:00
Day+1 > 12:00 midnight
Laos, Vientiane 20:00 08:00:PM Vatican City State, Vatican City 15:00 03:00:PM
Latvia, Riga 16:00 04:00:PM Venezuela, Caracas 09:00 09:00:AM
Lebanon, Beirut 16:00 04:00:PM Vietnam, Hanoi 20:00 08:00:PM
Lesotho, Maseru 15:00 03:00:PM Western Sahara, El Aaiún * 14:00 02:00:PM
Liberia, Monrovia 13:00 01:00:PM Yemen, Sana 16:00 04:00:PM
Libya, Tripoli 15:00 03:00:PM Zambia, Lusaka 15:00 03:00:PM
Lithuania, Vilnius 16:00 04:00:PM Zimbabwe, Harare 15:00 03:00:PM