add or subtract this number of hours to know your time.
AfghanistanUTC+04:30
AlbaniaUTC+01:00 (CET)
AlgeriaUTC+01:00 (CET)
AndorraUTC+01:00 (CET)
AngolaUTC+01:00 (WAT)
Antigua and BarbudaUTC−04:00 (AST)
ArgentinaUTC−03:00 (ART)
ArmeniaUTC+04:00
AustraliaUTC+10:00 (AEST) — Sydney
AustriaUTC+01:00 (CET)
AzerbaijanUTC+04:00
BahamasUTC−05:00 (EST)
BahrainUTC+03:00
BangladeshUTC+06:00 (BDT)
BarbadosUTC−04:00
BelarusUTC+03:00 (FET)
BelgiumUTC+01:00 (CET)
BelizeUTC−06:00
BenignUTC+01:00 (WAT)
BhutanUTC+06:00 (BTT)
BoliviaUTC−04:00
Bosnia and HerzegovinaUTC+01:00 (CET)
BotswanaUTC+02:00 (CAT)
BrazilUTC−03:00 (Brasília time)
BruneiUTC+08:00
BulgariaUTC+02:00 (EET)
Burkina FasoUTC±00:00
BurmaUTC+06:30 (MST)
BurundiUTC+02:00 (CAT)
CambodiaUTC+07:00
CameroonUTC+01:00 (WAT)
CanadaUTC−04:00 (AST) — Ottawa
Central African RepublicUTC+01:00 (WAT)
ChadUTC+01:00 (WAT)
ChileUTC−04:00 — Chili continental
ChinaUTC+08:00 (Chinese Standard Time)
ColombiaUTC−05:00
ComorosUTC+03:00 (EAT)
Costa RicaUTC−06:00
CroatiaUTC+01:00 (CET)
CubaUTC−05:00
CyprusUTC+02:00 (EET)
Czech republicUTC+01:00 (CET) (CRT)
Democratic Republic of CongoUTC+01:00 (WAT) — Brazzaville
DenmarkUTC+01:00 — (CET) — Danemark Métropolitain
DjiboutiUTC+03:00 (EAT)
DominicaUTC−04:00
Dominican RepublicUTC−04:00
East TimorUTC+09:00
EcuadorUTC−05:00 (Ecuador Time) — Équateur continental
EgyptUTC+02:00 (EET)
Equatorial GuineaUTC+01:00 (WAT)
EritreaUTC+03:00 (EAT)
EstoniaUTC+02:00 (EET)
EthiopiaUTC+03:00 (EAT)
Federated States of MicronesiaUTC+11:00 — L’état de Kosrae et celui de Pohnpei
FijiUTC+12:00
FinlandUTC+02:00 (EET)
FranceUTC+01:00 (CET) — Paris
GabonUTC+01:00 (WAT)
GambiaUTC±00:00
GeorgiaUTC+04:00
GermanyUTC+01:00 (CET)
GhanaUTC±00:00
GreeceUTC+02:00 (EET)
Green capUTC−01:00 (Cape Verde Time)
GrenadeUTC−04:00
GuatemalaUTC−06:00
GuineaUTC±00:00
Guinea-BissauUTC±00:00
GuyanaUTC−04:00
HaitiUTC−05:00
Hong Kong (China)UTC+08:00 (HKT)
HungaryUTC+01:00 (CET)
IcelandUTC±00:00
IndiaUTC+05:30 (IST)
IndonesiaUTC+07:00 Jakarta
IranUTC+03:30 (IRST)
IraqUTC+03:00
IrelandUTC±00:00 (WET)
IsraelUTC+02:00 (IST)
ItalyUTC+01:00 (CET)
Ivory CoastUTC±00:00
JamaicaUTC−05:00
JapanUTC+09:00 (JST)
JordanUTC+03:00
KazakhstanUTC+06:00 — Noursoultan
KenyaUTC+03:00 (EAT)
KiribatiUTC+12:00 — Tarawa
KuwaitUTC+03:00 (Arabia Standard Time)
KyrgyzstanUTC+06:00
LaosUTC+07:00
LatviaUTC+02:00 (EET)
LebanonUTC+02:00 (EET)
LesothoUTC+02:00
LiberiaUTC±00:00
LibyaUTC+01:00
LiechtensteinUTC+01:00 (CET)
LithuaniaUTC+02:00 (EET)
LuxembourgUTC+01:00 (CET)
Macao (China)UTC+08:00 (Macau Standard Time)
MacedoniaUTC+01:00 (CET)
MadagascarUTC+03:00 (EAT)
MalawiUTC+02:00 (CAT)
MalaysiaUTC+08:00 (Malaysian Standard Time)
MaldivesUTC+05:00
MaliUTC±00:00
MaltaUTC+01:00 (CET)
Marshall IslandsUTC+12:00
MauritaniaUTC±00:00
MexicoUTC−06:00 – CDMX
MoldovaUTC+02:00 (EET)
MonacoUTC+01:00 (CET)
MongoliaUTC+08:00
MontenegroUTC+01:00 (CET)
MoroccoUTC±00:00 (WET)
MozambiqueUTC+02:00 (CAT)
NamibiaUTC+01:00 (WAT)
NauruUTC+12:00
NepalUTC+05:45 (Nepal Time)
NetherlandsUTC+01:00 (CET)
New ZealandUTC+12:00 — La plupart de la Nouvelle-Zélande
NicaraguaUTC−06:00
NigerUTC+01:00 (WAT)
NigeriaUTC+01:00 (WAT)
North KoreaUTC+09:00
NorwayUTC+01:00 (CET)
OmanUTC+04:00
PakistanUTC+05:00 (PKT)
PalauUTC+09:00
PanamaUTC−05:00
Papua New GuineaUTC+10:00
ParaguayUTC−03:00
PeruUTC−05:00 (PET)
PhilippinesUTC+08:00 (PHT)
PolandUTC+01:00 (CET)
PortugalUTC+00:00 (WET) — Lisbonne
QatarUTC+03:00 (Arabia Standard Time)
Republic of CongoUTC+01:00 (WAT)
RomaniaUTC+02:00 (EET)
RussiaUTC+03:00 (Heure de Moscou)
RwandaUTC+02:00 (CAT)
Saint Kitts and NevisUTC−04:00
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesUTC−04:00
SalvadorUTC−06:00
SamoaUTC+13:00
San MarinoUTC+01:00 (CET)
Sao Tome and PrincipeUTC+01:00
Saudi ArabiaUTC+03:00 (Arabia Standard Time)
SenegalUTC±00:00
SerbiaUTC+01:00 (CET)
SeychellesUTC+04:00 (Seychelles Time)
Sierra LeoneUTC±00:00
SingaporeUTC+08:00 (SST)
SlovakiaUTC+01:00 (CET)
SloveniaUTC+01:00 (CET)
SolomonUTC+11:00
SomaliaUTC+03:00 (EAT)
South AfricaUTC+02:00 (SAST)
South KoreaUTC+09:00 (Korean Standard Time)
South sudanUTC+03:00 (EAT)
SpainUTC+01:00 (CET)
Sri LankaUTC+05:30 (SLT)
St. LUCIAUTC−04:00
SudanUTC+02:00
SurinameUTC−03:00
SwazilandUTC+02:00
SwedenUTC+01:00 (CET)
SwissUTC+01:00 (CET)
SyriaUTC+02:00 (EET)
TaiwanUTC+08:00
TajikistanUTC+05:00
TanzaniaUTC+03:00 (EAT)
ThailandUTC+07:00 (THA)
TogoUTC±00:00
TongaUTC+13:00
Trinidad and TobagoUTC−04:00
TunisiaUTC+01:00 (CET)
TurkeyUTC+03:00
TurkmenistanUTC+05:00
TuvaluUTC+12:00
UgandaUTC+03:00 (EAT)
UKUTC±00:00 — London
UkraineUTC+02:003 (EET)
United Arab EmiratesUTC+04:00
United States UTC−04:00 (AT) — Washington
UruguayUTC−03:00
UzbekistanUTC+05:00 (Uzbekistan Time)
VanuatuUTC+11:00
VaticanUTC+01:00 (CET)
VenezuelaUTC−04:00
VietnamUTC+07:00 (Indochina Time)
YemenUTC+03:00
ZambiaUTC+02:00 (CAT)
ZimbabweUTC+02:00 (CAT)